Russia COVID-19 Restrictions

Updated: Mar 11, 2020

As COVID-19 continues to spread around the world, countries expand the entry restrictions and events are being canceled or postponed.

As of today, crews and passengers arriving only to Moscow directly from China, South Korea, Iran, Italy, Spain, Germany and France must stay self-isolated for 14 days. Other countries are not affected and this requirement does not apply to pax/crews traveling to other Russian cities - no quarantining required.

#generalaviation #aviationtravel #covid2019

51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All